Tuesday, August 4

Back to All Events

Performance (University Horn Ensemble)

  • Colburn School, Plaza 200 S Grand Ave Los Angeles, CA, 90012 United States (map)

FSU Horn Choir

Full Program TBA — will include:

Kerry Turner (b. 1960): Take 9

George Gershwin (1898-1937), arranged by Brask and Boston: Summertime
World Premiere

Marshall Jones (1978): Nuclear Placidity
World Premiere

Gustav Holst (1874-1934), arranged by Sean Bresemann: Suite in E-flat
World Premiere

Florida State University Horn Choir

Teddy Branson
Joey Cafeo
Wil Dannenberg
Jonathan Gannon
Natalie Janas
Marshall Jones
Adam Klein
Kiirsi Maunula
Angela Maxion
Megan McMahon
Aaron Meitz
Chris Phelps
Jonathan Walton
Kristin Woodward

Michelle Stebleton, director and conductor
Sean Bresemann and Kristin Woodward, co-conductors

Earlier Event: August 4
Master Class
Later Event: August 4
Lecture (Interview/Discussion)